벼٣ʱ䣬ƵϪӢĶע

벼٣ʱJinƵý壬Ӣ
ֵķZhڵMngӢZuߵ12֣XiChngĩFngգLٷʰƶµбĴӮʤ

ϴڼұIJһº󣬺Ӵ˷ÿͣϷķZhߣڹZhung̬£޲С¡BRoberto de ZerbiΪBϰ壨Brighton BossZhng;MnӾԶZhngLio27Ϣʱ䡣

ȣDe ZerbiĵһλսʦYuXiΪЩڹJʿķGʹȨnAlbionΪ֣LiverpoolIJKԤDeShuΪֵĿDZJΪֹ߳еĵʤ

ǹۿֺͲLiطӢZuµŶźBʵķF

ʵʱֺͣͲ֮İƶµж

WPӢLnֵİƶDAnfieldDo٣BrightonT3㿪ʼ BST101գXng

Ӣ

D
Ĵ

Xng101
101
101R
102̫Yng
ʱ
15:00 BST
10:00 ET
10:00 ET
00:00 AET

?
Ӣ

ô
ĴLY
Ƶ




ȸ
ôFubotv
Optus Sport
Ӣ벼ٽڵHuӢGuֱֳ

KngȸH

ôÿӢıֱҽͨFubotvn衣

ĴǣĴǵMKֱֳʹOptus Sport

ࣺڲɽܵDz˹ʧܺʵ顣

İϡ޲ѷAndy Robertsonûдϥл˹̹ŵ˹׿˹Konstantinos TsimikasZuгYunNaby Keita⣩Alex Oxlade-ChamberlainȣҲûвμӱQioɭJordan HendersonξӢӣJn⿵ʱȫT׼١

ԱCaoimhin KelleherɹкײKngTϥǣҺĿrWnķ루Calvin RamsayWPShuѵΪ˺״ࡣ

L׷ݣ4-3-3󣩣1-alissonGK – 66-YK – ŵ£32-matip4-van dijk21-tsimikas – 14-Henderson3-Fabinho6-Fabinho6 -Alcantara – 11-Salah9-Firmino28-Carvalho

LDZTng913-AdrianGK2-Gomez47-Phillips29-Arthur7-Milner19-Elliott23-Diaz27-Nunez20-Jota

ZhngԱEnock MwepuޱסԺ󱻼סYunHuB١ǰܻӭǵLɣCalfͱ߷סضࣨJeremy Sarmientoϥǣ油XϻáProspect Jakub Moderֱ2023ACL˶֡

׷ݣ3-4-3󣩣1-SanchezGK – 34-Veltman5-Dunk4-Webster – 7-March25-Caicedo10-Mac Allister30-Estupinan – 1318-Welbeck11-Trossard

Brighton Subs923 SteeleGK6Gn2-lamptey27-Gilmour22-Mitoma14-Lallana19-Sarmiento20-Enciso21-Enciso21-undav

ࣺ밢ֿ˹JiGu㣬Ƕ˹ؼҺڹھ

Gunδڰƶ£Anfieldγлܲ٣BrightonPLiverpoolYڰF٣Evertonĺƽ֮󣬼ǿDBioXinطӢCho

ٱǵӢ֮һӺGȥ102-2ıȷӮ2-2ƽ֣ϸSi˺1-0ӢGJngĵһУ¡ZȣDe ZerbiһֽһǿĿˡ

Ӣ

Sky Bet

ô

˶
ֻʤ
2/7
-270
1.33

9/2
+400
5.15
Bٻʤ
17/2
+700
7.68
2.5MBio
8/15
-170
1.57
ӵ÷
10/11
-120
1.80